• ORGANISATION & STAFF

    We are here for you.

STOCKHOLM

Magnus Näslund

Magnus Näslund

CEO

+46 8 681 68 60
magnus.naslund@focusneo.se

Carl Granöö

Carl Granöö

Sales Manager Stockholm

+46 8 681 68 45
carl.granoo@focusneo.se

Lars Lindberg

Lars Lindberg

Marketing Manager

+46 8 681 68 34
lars.lindberg@focusneo.se

Alexandra Perneheim

Alexandra Perneheim

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 44
alexandra.perneheim@focusneo.se

Christoffer Balogh

Christoffer Balogh

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 48
christoffer.balogh@focusneo.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 46
fredrik.pettersson@focusneo.se

Fredrik Billmark

Fredrik Billmark

Senior Technical Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 02
fredrik.billmark@focusneo.se

Joakim Lennred

Joakim Lennred

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 16
joakim.lennred@focusneo.se

Magnus Lennred

Magnus Lennred

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 54
magnus.lennred@focusneo.se

Mikael Granöö

Mikael Granöö

Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 20
mikael.granoo@focusneo.se

Oscar Granöö

Oscar Granöö

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 38
oscar.granoo@focusneo.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 39
stig.johansson@focusneo.se

Ted Persson

Ted Persson

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 42
ted.persson@focusneo.se

Sture Bjur

Sture Bjur

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 70 618 80 37
sture.bjur@focusneo.se

Tommy Persson

Tommy Persson

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 41
tommy.persson@focusneo.se

Tina Wolf Husar

Tina Wolf Husar

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 43
tina.wolf@focusneo.se

Birgitta Evans

Birgitta Evans

Inside Sales Manager

+46 8 681 68 47
birgitta.evans@focusneo.se

Cecilia Ekmark

Cecilia Ekmark

Designer

+46 8 681 68 28
cecilia.ekmark@focusneo.se

Stina Garälv

Stina Garälv

Designer

+46 8 681 68 29
stina.garalv@focusneo.se

Erik Rylander

Erik Rylander

Designer

+46 8 681 68 50
erik.rylander@focusneo.se

Christoffer Birchman

Christoffer Birchman

Production Manager

+46 8 681 68 21
christoffer.birchman@focusneo.se

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Project Administrator

+46 8 681 68 17
andrea.kindborg@focusneo.se

Anders Larsson

Anders Larsson

Purchase / Construction

+46 8 681 68 33
anders.larsson@focusneo.se

Marco Gent

Marco Gent

Project Administrator

+46 8 681 68 49
marco.gent@focusneo.se

Patrik Appelberg

Patrik Appelberg

Purchase / Construction

+46 8 681 68 36
patrik.appelberg@focusneo.se

Ursula Myrén

Ursula Myrén

Project Administrator

+46 8 681 68 55
ursula.myren@focusneo.se

Peter Blank

Peter Blank

+46 8 681 68 01
peter.blank@focusneo.se

Pär Rasmussen

Pär Rasmussen

+46 8 681 68 04
par.rasmussen@focusneo.se

Emil Granöö

Emil Granöö

Installer

+46 8 681 68 27
emil.granoo@focusneo.se

Jonny Svensson

Jonny Svensson

Installer

jonny.svensson@focusneo.se

Bard Nilsson

Bard Nilsson

Installer

bard.nilsson@focusneo.se

Roger Forselius

Roger Forselius

Installer

roger.forselius@focusneo.se

Christian Lindbäck

Christian Lindbäck

Installer

christian.lindback@focusneo.se

Ulf Spångberg

Ulf Spångberg

Installer

ulf.spangberg@focusneo.se

Serafim Karapanos

Serafim Karapanos

Finance Manager / CFO

+46 8 681 68 25
serafim.karapanos@focusneo.se

Anita Ahlberg

Anita Ahlberg

Reception / Finance

+46 8 681 68 62
anita.ahlberg@focusneo.se

Isabell Esberg

Isabell Esberg

Finance

+46 8 681 68 23
isabell.esberg@focusneo.se

GOTHENBURG

Patrik Langré

Patrik Langré

Regional Manager

+46 31 709 84 60
patrik.langre@focusneo.se

Anna Emanuelsson

Anna Emanuelsson

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 31 709 84 52
anna.emanuelsson@focusneo.se

David Holmström

David Holmström

Key Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 64
david.holmstrom@focusneo.se

Sebastian Brofjärd

Sebastian Brofjärd

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 31 709 84 61
sebastian.brofjard@focusneo.se

Johnny Karlsson

Johnny Karlsson

Installation Manager

+46 31 709 84 51
johnny.karlsson@focusneo.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Installer

+46 31 709 84 57
mikael.johansson@focusneo.se

Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson

Installer

+46 31 709 84 58
jonas.karlsson@focusneo.se

MALMÖ

Jarle Døvle

Jarle Døvle

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+46 70 555 69 69
jarle.dovle@focusneo.se

OSLO

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

CEO

+47 22 09 17 70
lars@focusneo.no

Lennart Bjersne

Lennart Bjersne

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+47 93 02 40 42
lennart.bjersne@focusneo.no

Runa Sandvik

Runa Sandvik

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+47 97 74 16 47
runa.sandvik@focusneo.no

Ole Arnesen

Ole Arnesen

Sales Representative / Project Manager

+ 47 918 57 899
ole.arnesen@focusneo.no

Jan Henrik Høilund

Jan Henrik Høilund

Head of Projects Section

+47 90 10 05 55
jhh@focusneo.no

Catrine Bekkelund

Catrine Bekkelund

Project Management

catrine.bekkelund@focusneo.no

Henrik Sköld

Henrik Sköld

Designer

+47 90 19 09 41
henrik.skold@focusneo.no

Lorraine Picot

Lorraine Picot

Finance

+47 92 60 94 65
lorraine.picot@focusneo.no

Jan Blondin Quiron

Jan Blondin Quiron

+47 412 82 009
jan.quiron@focusneo.no

HELSINKI

Ove Holmqvist

Ove Holmqvist

Project Manager

+358 50 535 34 07
ove.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Johanna Holmqvist

Johanna Holmqvist

Project Coordinator

+358 40 702 01 58
johanna.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Tina Lönnström

Tina Lönnström

+358 40 651 71 70
tina.lonnstrom@focusneo.fi

Riivo Kaelussoo

Riivo Kaelussoo

+358 50 593 33 20
riivo.kaelussoo@focusneo.fi

Henrik Löflund

Henrik Löflund

+358 40 522 39 06
henrik.loflund@focusneo.fi

Oscar Holmqvist

Oscar Holmqvist

+358 50 525 74 67