• ORGANISATION & STAFF
    We are here for you.

STOCKHOLM

Anita Ahlberg

Anita Ahlberg

Reception / Finance

+46 8 681 68 62
anita.ahlberg@focusneo.se

Christoffer Balogh

Christoffer Balogh

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 48
christoffer.balogh@focusneo.se

Alfonso Barosso

Alfonso Barosso

Installer

alfonso.barosso@focusneo.se

Fredrik Billmark

Fredrik Billmark

Senior Technical Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 02
fredrik.billmark@focusneo.se

Christoffer Birchman

Christoffer Birchman

Production Manager

+46 8 681 68 21
christoffer.birchman@focusneo.se

Jonathan Birchman

Jonathan Birchman

Installer

jonathan.birchman@focusneo.se

Peter Blank

Peter Blank

+46 8 681 68 01
peter.blank@focusneo.se

Rasmus Dorsch

Rasmus Dorsch

Chairman of the Board

rasmus@rasmusdorsch.se

Isabell Esberg

Isabell Esberg

Finance

+46 8 681 68 23
isabell.esberg@focusneo.se

Birgitta Evans

Birgitta Evans

Inside Sales Manager

+46 8 681 68 47
birgitta.evans@focusneo.se

Roger Forselius

Roger Forselius

Installer

roger.forselius@focusneo.se

Stina Garälv

Stina Garälv

Designer

+46 8 681 68 29
stina.garalv@focusneo.se

Marco Gent

Marco Gent

Project Administrator

+46 8 681 68 49
marco.gent@focusneo.se

Carl Granöö

Carl Granöö

Head of Sales

+46 8 681 68 45
carl.granoo@focusneo.se

Mikael Granöö

Mikael Granöö

Project Manager

+46 8 681 68 20
mikael.granoo@focusneo.se

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Andrea Hamark Kindborg

Project Administrator

+46 8 681 68 17
andrea.kindborg@focusneo.se

Magnus Huusko

Magnus Huusko

Business Area Manager

+46 8 681 68 51
magnus.huusko@focusneo.se

Stig Johansson

Stig Johansson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 39
stig.johansson@focusneo.se

Katja Jokinen

Katja Jokinen

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 30
katja.jokinen@focusneo.se

Serafim Karapanos

Serafim Karapanos

Finance Manager / CFO

+46 8 681 68 25
serafim.karapanos@focusneo.se

Magnus Lennred

Magnus Lennred

Strategic Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 54
magnus.lennred@focusneo.se

Lars Lindberg

Lars Lindberg

Head of Marketing

+46 8 681 68 34
lars.lindberg@focusneo.se

Christian Lindbäck

Christian Lindbäck

Installer

christian.lindback@focusneo.se

Ursula Myrén

Ursula Myrén

Project Administrator

+46 8 681 68 55
ursula.myren@focusneo.se

Magnus Näslund

Magnus Näslund

CEO

+46 8 681 68 60
magnus.naslund@focusneo.se

Alexandra Perneheim

Alexandra Perneheim

Key Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 44
alexandra.perneheim@focusneo.se

Tommy Persson

Tommy Persson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 41
tommy.persson@focusneo.se

Fredrik Pettersson

Fredrik Pettersson

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 46
fredrik.pettersson@focusneo.se

Pär Rasmussen

Pär Rasmussen

+46 8 681 68 04
par.rasmussen@focusneo.se

Erik Rylander

Erik Rylander

Designer

+46 8 681 68 50
erik.rylander@focusneo.se

Patrik Sjösten

Patrik Sjösten

Strategic Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 42
patrik.sjosten@focusneo.se

Jonny Svensson

Jonny Svensson

Purchase / Construction

+46 8 681 68 37
jonny.svensson@focusneo.se

Daniel Svenfors

Daniel Svenfors

Designer

+46 8 681 68 00
daniel.svenfors@focusneo.se

Tina Wolf Husar

Tina Wolf Husar

Account Manager

+46 8 681 68 43
tina.wolf@focusneo.se

GOTHENBURG

Anna Emanuelsson

Anna Emanuelsson

Inside Sales Manager

+46 31 709 84 52
anna.emanuelsson@focusneo.se

David Holmström

David Holmström

Key Account Manager

+46 31 709 84 64
david.holmstrom@focusneo.se

Johanna Husvik

Johanna Husvik

Project Manager

+46 31 709 84 53
johanna.husvik@focusneo.se

Mikael Johansson

Mikael Johansson

Installer

+46 31 709 84 57
mikael.johansson@focusneo.se

Johnny Karlsson

Johnny Karlsson

Installation Manager

+46 31 709 84 51
johnny.karlsson@focusneo.se

Jonas Karlsson

Jonas Karlsson

Installer

+46 31 709 84 58
jonas.karlsson@focusneo.se

Patrik Langré

Patrik Langré

Regional Manager

+46 31 709 84 60
patrik.langre@focusneo.se

MALMÖ

Jarle Døvle

Jarle Døvle

Account Manager

+46 70 555 69 69
jarle.dovle@focusneo.se

OSLO

Ole Arnesen

Ole Arnesen

Account Manager

+ 47 918 57 899
ole.arnesen@focusneo.no

Lennart Bjersne

Lennart Bjersne

Account Manager

+47 93 02 40 42
lennart.bjersne@focusneo.no

Donata Haneborg

Donata Haneborg

Project Manager

+47 95 20 13 84
donata.haneborg@focusneo.no

Lars-Erik Koldberg

Lars-Erik Koldberg

Account Manager

+47 94 97 52 24
lars-erik.koldberg@focusneo.no

Lorraine Picot

Lorraine Picot

Finance

+47 92 60 94 65
lorraine.picot@focusneo.no

Jan Blondin Quiron

Jan Blondin Quiron

+47 412 82 009
jan.quiron@focusneo.no

Runa Sandvik

Runa Sandvik

Project Manager

+47 97 74 16 47
runa.sandvik@focusneo.no

Henrik Skjold

Henrik Skjold

Designer

+47 90 19 09 41
henrik.skjold@focusneo.no

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

Lars-Fredrik Vangsøy

CEO

+47 22 09 17 70
lars@focusneo.no

HELSINKI

Ove Holmqvist

Ove Holmqvist

Project Manager

+358 50 535 34 07
ove.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Johanna Holmqvist

Johanna Holmqvist

Project Coordinator

+358 40 702 01 58
johanna.holmqvist@focusneo.fi

Tina Lönnström

Tina Lönnström

+358 40 651 71 70
tina.lonnstrom@focusneo.fi

Henrik Löflund

Henrik Löflund

+358 40 522 39 06
henrik.loflund@focusneo.fi

X